About Us

Staff

About our staff.

State Office at the Nina Mason Pulliam Rio Salado Audubon Center

3131 S. Central Ave.
Phoenix AZ 85040:

Title

Name

Contact Information

Executive Director

Sonia Perillo

602-468-6470 x 105, sperillo@audubon.org

Director of Bird Conservation

Vashti “Tice” Supplee

602-468-6470 x 106, tsupplee@audubon.org

Education Director

Cathy Wise

602-468-6470 x 109, cwise@audubon.org

Director of Development

George A. Martinez, Ed.D

602-468-6470 x 121, gamartinez@audubon.org

Western Water Communications Manager

Joey Kahn

602-468-6470 x 112, jkahn@audubon.org

Finance & Operations Manager

Sara O'Brien

602-468-6470 x 101, sobrien@audubon.org

Important Bird Area Program Associate & Teacher/Naturalist (High School)

Steven Prager

602-468-6470 x 122, sprager@audubon.org

Teacher/Naturalist (K-8)

Emily Martell

602-468-6470 x 125, emartell@audubon.org

Development and Communications Coordinator

Morgan Moore

602-468-6470 x 103, mmoore@audubon.org

Volunteer and Community Engagement Coordinator

Alysse Lerager

602-468-6470 x 110, alerager@audubon.org

Conservation Outreach

Daniel Hite

602-468-6470 x 111, dhite@audubon.org

Arizona Field Organizer (Tucson)

Maddox Wolfe

mwolfe@audubon.org

     

Appleton-Whittell Research Ranch of the National Audubon Society

366 Research Ranch Road
Elgin, AZ 85611

Name

Title

Contact Information

Director

Cristina Francois

520-455-5522, cfrancois@audubon.org

Office Manager

Suzanne Wilcox

520-455-5522, swilcox@audubon.org

Conservation Coordinator

Benjamin Beal

520-455-5522

How you can help, right now