About Us

Staff

 

State Office at the Nina Mason Pulliam Rio Salado Audubon Center

A portrait of Sonia Perillo.

Sonia Perillo
Executive Director
sperillo@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 105

Jennifer Bruening
Teacher/Naturalist Assistant
jbruening@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 111

Daniel Hite
Conservation Outreach Assistant
dhite@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 111

Joey Kahn
Western Water Communications Manager
jkahn@audubon.org
480.788.2416

Emily Macklin
Education Manager (K—8th Grade Programs)
emily.macklin@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 125

Morgan Moore
Development and Communications Coordinator
mmoore@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 103

Sara O'Brien
Finance and Operations Manager
sobrien@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 101

Haley Paul
Policy Manager
hpaul@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 110

Steven Prager
Important Bird Area Program Associate & Teacher/Naturalist (High School)
sprager@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 122
__________________________

Vashti "Tice" Supplee
Bird Conservation Director
tsupplee@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 106



__________________________

Cathy Wise
Education Director
cwise@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 109



__________________________








__________________________


Fellows and Interns

A portrait of Elija Flores.
A portrait of Katey Linch.
A portrait of Candaice Robetoy.
Elija Flores
Dangermond Fellow
eflores@audubon.org

Kevin Lane
ASU Decision Center for a Desert City Intern

Katey Linch
Education Intern
Candaice Robetoy
Education Intern
A portrait of Maria Rue.
 
Maria Rue
Education Intern

__________________________
Xulia Suero
Mackenzie Fellow
xsuero@audubon.org
__________________________
Mason Wiggins
Mackenzie Fellow
mwiggins@audubon.org
__________________________



__________________________

Appleton-Whittell Research Ranch of the National Audubon Society

Title

Name

Contact Information

Director

Cristina Francois

520.455.5522, cfrancois@audubon.org

Office Manager

Suzanne Wilcox

520.455.5522, swilcox@audubon.org

Conservation Program Manager

Benjamin Beal

520.455.5522, bbeal@audubon.org

How you can help, right now