About Us

Staff

About our staff

State Office at the Nina Mason Pulliam Rio Salado Audubon Center


3131 S. Central Ave.
Phoenix AZ 85040

A portrait of Sonia Perillo.

Sonia Perillo
Executive Director
sperillo@audubon.org
602-468-6470 x 105

Vashti "Tice" Supplee
Bird Conservation Director
tsupplee@audubon.org
602-468-6470 x 106

Daniel Hite
Conservation Outreach Assistant
dhite@audubon.org
602-468-6470 x 111

George A. Martinez, Ed.D.
Development Director
gamartinez@audubon.org
602-468-6470 x 121

Morgan Moore
Development and Communications Coordinator
mmoore@audubon.org
602-468-6470 x 103

Cathy Wise
Education Director
cwise@audubon.org
602-468-6470 x 109

Sara O'Brien
Finance and Operations Manager
sobrien@audubon.org
602-468-6470 x 101

Steven Prager
Important Bird Area Program Associate & Teacher/Naturalist (High School)
sprager@audubon.org
602-468-6470 x 122

Haley Paul
Policy Manager
hpaul@audubon.org
602-468-6470 x 110

Emily Martell
Teacher/Naturalist (K—8)
emartell@audubon.org
602-468-6470 x 125

Jennifer Bruening
Teacher/Naturalist Assistant
jbruening@audubon.org
602-468-6470

Joey Kahn
Western Water Communications Manager
jkahn@audubon.org
602-468-6470 x 112

A portrait of Elija Flores.
Elija Flores
Dangermond Fellow
eflores@audubon.org




Appleton-Whittell Research Ranch of the National Audubon Society

366 Research Ranch Road
Elgin, AZ 85611

Name

Title

Contact Information

Director

Cristina Francois

520-455-5522, cfrancois@audubon.org

Office Manager

Suzanne Wilcox

520-455-5522, swilcox@audubon.org

Conservation Program Manager

Benjamin Beal

520-455-5522, bbeal@audubon.org

How you can help, right now