About Us

Staff

 

State Office at the Nina Mason Pulliam Rio Salado Audubon Center

Njambi Good
Interim Executive Director
Vice President, Central/Pacific Flyways

njambi.good@audubon.org

 


 

 

Elija Flores
GIS Technician

elija.flores@audubon.org



 




 

Jan Holmes
Development Manager

jan.holmes@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 102



 


 

Joey Kahn
Western Water Communications Manager

joey.kahn@audubon.org
480.788.2416


 


 


 

Corey Lycopolus
Education Assistant

corey.lycopolus@audubon.org

 


 



 

Morgan Moore
Campaign Organizer, Western Rivers Action Network

morgan.moore@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 103


 



 

Haley Paul
Policy Manager and Acting Deputy Director

haley.paul@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 110


 



 

Steven Prager
Important Bird Area Program Associate & Teacher/Naturalist (High School)

steven.prager@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 122


 



 

Vashti "Tice" Supplee
Bird Conservation Director

tice.supplee@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 106


 



 

Cathy Wise
Education Director

cathy.wise@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 109



 

 


 



Appleton-Whittell Research Ranch of the National Audubon Society

Cristina Francois
Director

cristina.francois@audubon.org
520.455.5522
 


 


 

Suzanne Wilcox
Office Manager

suzanne.wilcox@audubon.org
520.455.5522


 



 

 

Benjamin Beal
Conservation Program Manager

benjamin.beal@audubon.org
520.455.5522

How you can help, right now