About Us

Staff

State Office at the Nina Mason Pulliam Rio Salado Audubon Center

Jonathan Hayes
Executive Director

jonathan.hayes@audubon.org
505.983.4609

 


 

 

Elija Flores
GIS Technician

elija.flores@audubon.org



 




 

Jan Holmes
Development Manager

jan.holmes@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 102



 


 

Corey Lycopolus
Education Assistant

corey.lycopolus@audubon.org

 


 



 

Morgan Moore
Campaign Organizer, Western Rivers Action Network

morgan.moore@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 103


 



 

Haley Paul
Policy Director

haley.paul@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 110


 



 

Steven Prager
Important Bird Area Program Associate & Teacher/Naturalist (High School)

steven.prager@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 122


 



 

Vashti "Tice" Supplee
Bird Conservation Director

tice.supplee@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 106


 



 

Cathy Wise
Education Director

cathy.wise@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 109



 




National Audubon Society

Joey Kahn
Western Water Communications Manager

joey.kahn@audubon.org
480.788.2416

 


 



Appleton-Whittell Research Ranch of the National Audubon Society

Cristina Francois
Director

cristina.francois@audubon.org
520.455.5522
 


 


 

Suzanne Wilcox
Office Manager

suzanne.wilcox@audubon.org
520.455.5522

 



 

 

Benjamin Beal
Conservation Program Manager

benjamin.beal@audubon.org
520.455.5522

How you can help, right now