About Us

Staff

State Office at the Nina Mason Pulliam Rio Salado Audubon Center

Jonathan Hayes
Executive Director

jonathan.hayes@audubon.org
505.983.4609




 



 

Elija Flores
GIS Technician

elija.flores@audubon.org



 

 



 

Corey Lycopolus
Education Assistant

corey.lycopolus@audubon.org



 


 


 

Morgan Moore
Campaign Coordinator, Western Rivers Action Network

morgan.moore@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 103


 


 


 


 

Haley Paul
Policy Director

haley.paul@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 110
 


 


 



 

Steven Prager
Outreach Biologist

steven.prager@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 122

 


 


 

Genaro Ruiz
Center Director

genaro.ruiz@audubon.org
 


 


 


 

Suzy Santaella
Development Manager

suzy.santaella@audubon.org
505.983.4609 x 26
 








 

Vashti "Tice" Supplee
Bird Conservation Director

tice.supplee@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 106


 


 


 

Cathy Wise
Community Science Manager

cathy.wise@audubon.org
602.468.6470 x 109



 

 

National Audubon Society

Joey Kahn
Western Water Communications Manager

joey.kahn@audubon.org
480.788.2416



 

 

Appleton-Whittell Research Ranch of the National Audubon Society

Cristina Francois
Director

cristina.francois@audubon.org
520.455.5522

 


 


 

Suzanne Wilcox
Office Manager

suzanne.wilcox@audubon.org
520.455.5522

 



 



 

Benjamin Beal
Conservation Program Manager

benjamin.beal@audubon.org
520.455.5522

How you can help, right now