About Us

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors – 2019

Will Antone III
Senior Environmental Planner and Policy Analyst
Gila River Indian Community

Craig Hoffman
Ballard Spahr, LLP
Josh Avey (ex officio)
Terrestrial Wildlife Branch Chief
Arizona Game & Fish Department
Phil McNeely
Maricopa County Air Quality Department
Ondrea Barber
Native American Affairs
Virginia Nelson, Chair
Executive Vice President
MidFirst Bank
Kelly Barr
Senior Director, Environmental Management,
Policy & Compliance,
Ruth Russell
Former Audubon Chapter Leader
Tucson Audubon Society
Roger Ferland
Former Attorney
Quarles & Brady, LLP
Charlene Saltz
Sustainability Consultant, Corporate Environmental
Arizona Public Service
Karen Gaylord
Jennings, Haug & Cunningham LLP
Sheryl Sweeney
Ryley, Carlock & Applewhite
Joe Giudice
Assistant Public Works Director
City of Phoenix
Dennis Tomko (ex officio)
Northern Arizona Audubon Society
David Howell
Vice President, Government & Community Relations
Wells Fargo

How you can help, right now